sportshour247

Rajwada Cricket League 2017

Rajwada-Cricket-League-Schedule-Live-Scores

The complete list of Teams / Franchises in Rajwada (Rajasthan) Cricket League 2017.

1. Jaipur Pink City Royals
2. Kota Chambal Tigers
3. Bikaner Desert Challengers
4. Jodhpur Jodhana Royals
5. Jaisalmer Jaguars
6. Chittors Chetak
7. Ajmer Meru Warriors
8. Udaipur Mewar Royals

POINTS TABLE

Team P W L Pts
Kota Chambal Tigers  7  6  1  12
Jodhpur Jodhana Royals  7  5  1  10
Udaipur Mewar Royals  7  5  2  10
Jaipur Pink City Royals  7  3  4  6
 Chittors Chetak  7  3  4  6
Bikaner Desert Challengers  7  3  4  6
Jaisalmer Jaguars  7  2  5  4
Ajmer Meru Warriors  7  1  6  2

Rajwada Cricket League (RCL) 2017 Fixtures | Schedule | Time Table

Date Time Match Between Score
Mon, Feb 6 9 AM Bikaner Desert Challengers v Kota Chambal Tigers Click here
Mon, Feb 6 1 PM Jaisalmer Jaguars v Udaipur Mewar Royals  Click here
Tue, Feb 7 9 AM Kota Chambal Tigers v Udaipur Mewar Royals  click here
Tue, Feb 7 1 PM Bikaner Desert Challengers v Jaisalmer Jaguars  click here
Wed, Feb 8 9 AM Chittors Chetak v Jodhpur Jodhana Royals  Click here
Wed, Feb 8 1 PM Ajmer Meru Warriors v Jaipur Pink City Royals  Click here
Thu, Feb 9 9 AM Chittors Chetak v Jaipur Pink City Royals  Click here
Thu, Feb 9 1 PM Ajmer Meru Warriors v Jodhpur Jodhana Royals  Click here
Fri, Feb 10 9 AM Kota Chambal Tigers v Jaisalmer Jaguars  Click here
Fri, Feb 10 1 PM Bikaner Desert Challengers v Udaipur Mewar Royals  Click here
Sat, Feb 11 9 AM Chittors Chetak v Udaipur Mewar Royals  Click here
Sat, Feb 11 1 PM Jaipur Pink City Royals v Kota Chambal Tigers  Click here
Sun, Feb 12 9 AM Ajmer Meru Warriors v Chittors Chetak  Click here
Sun, Feb 12 1 PM Jaipur Pink City Royals v Jodhpur Jodhana Royals  Click here
Tue, Feb 14 9 AM Jaipur Pink City Royals v Udaipur Mewar Royals  Click here
Tue, Feb 14 1 PM Bikaner Desert Challengers v Chittors Chetak  Click here
Wed, Feb 15 9 AM Kota Chambal Tigers v Jodhpur Jodhana Royals  Click here
Wed, Feb 15 1 PM Ajmer Meru Warriors v Bikaner Desert Challengers  Click here
Thu, Feb 16 9 AM Chittors Chetak v Kota Chambal Tigers  Click here
Thu, Feb 16 1 PM Ajmer Meru Warriors v Jaisalmer Jaguars  Click here
Fri, Feb 17 9 AM Jaipur Pink City Royals v Jaisalmer Jaguars  Click here
Fri, Feb 17 1 PM Jodhpur Jodhana Royals v Udaipur Mewar Royals  Click here
Sat, Feb 18 9 AM Ajmer Meru Warriors v Kota Chambal Tigers  Click here
Sat, Feb 18 1 PM Bikaner Desert Challengers v Jaipur Pink City Royals  Click here
Sun, Feb 19 9 AM Ajmer Meru Warriors v Udaipur Mewar Royals  Click here
Sun, Feb 19 1 PM Jaisalmer Jaguars v Jodhpur Jodhana Royals  Click here
Mon, Feb 20 9 AM Chittors Chetak v Jaisalmer Jaguars  Click here
Mon, Feb 20 1 PM Bikaner Desert Challengers v Jodhpur Jodhana Royals  Click here
Tue, Feb 21 9 AM 1st Semi-Final: Jodhpur Jodhana Royals Vs Kota Chambal Tigers  Click here
Tue, Feb 21 1 PM 2nd Semi-Final: Jaipur Pink City Vs Udaipur Royals  Click here
Thu, Feb 23 12 PM Final- Jodhana Royals Vs Udaipur Mewar Royals  Click here